4 comments on “Tie Breaker

  1. Excellent post, Jeff. My friend a Steve turned me on to your site an I’m glad he did. This post is another example of stating clearly what many motorcycle enthusiasts think.

    Throughout the work week, I toss all sorts of thoughts, ideas and feelings into a room; stuff I can’t focus on right away. Later, when I’m riding, I pick those things up–sort through and examine them. I place them on shelves or throw them out.

    I definitely resolve a lot of these messy thoughts while riding.

    Well done, brother.

  2. Wins break the tie!!
    Guess what, Jeff? I rode for the first time since the wreck yesterday! 6 months … was nervous before but once on the bike … all good!!
    Hope to have a bike back in the carport by May!

Leave a Reply

